Didymos Hemp Woven Wraps

I recently received a second hand PHI (Petrol Hemp Indio by Didymos), and before that a Didymos Berry Hemp Lilies WCRS (wrap converted ring sling). They are so soft and lush, and supportive! I’m almost ready to sell all the rest of my stash (which is a huge deal!), I’ve even stopped using my SSCs.

The PHI came recommended as a great wrap for toddlers and warm weather. It hasn’t been too hot, but it sure is comfy! (And filled with sleepy dust, apparently)

20130314-214552.jpg

The Berry Lilies was a purchase for Ballina Girl to have a legacy wrap (Or ring sling rather). So pretty and soft, and only ring sling she will go in to. Only thing I’m not sure about is that because I wear the rings on my left shoulder, and I can’t deal with light colours (the “wrong side”), the lilies end up being under and on the bum.

20130314-222430.jpg

20130314-222535.jpg

Leave a Reply

